Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< January

February

Saturday 3rd February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th February 201810:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 5th February 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 6th February 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 10th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th February 201810:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 12th February 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 13th February 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Communion Service - Ash Wednesday
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 17th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
18:00Film - The Jungle Book and Potato Pie Supper
Tickets: Adults £5; Children £3.
Come and join in a musical evening with songs we all know and good food and company. All welcome.
Sunday 18th February 201810:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 24th February 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th February 201810:30Holy Communion - Fairtrade Sunday
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 26th February 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 27th February 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
<< January