Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< September

October

Tuesday 1st October 201909:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 2nd October 201910:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 5th October 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th October 201910:30Harvest Service
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served after the service; all welcome.
Monday 7th October 201913:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 8th October 201909:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 9th October 201910:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 12th October 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th October 201910:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served after the service; all welcome.
12:45Sunday Lunch at the Sheldon Arms, Ashton-u-Lyne
Speak to Chantelle or Jenny
Monday 14th October 201913:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 15th October 201909:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
19:30Mottram Deanery Synod AGM
St Marks' Church. If you would like to volunteer to serve refreshments, please speak to Rev Karl.
Wednesday 16th October 201910:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 19th October 201900:00Bingo at the Vicarage
Flyers at back of church with information
09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th October 201910:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served after the service; all welcome.
Monday 21st October 201913:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 22nd October 201909:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 23rd October 201910:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 26th October 201909:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th October 201910:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served after the service; all welcome.
11:30Anne Herod Memorial Service
If you would like to purchase a possession that Anne's family have donated, there will be a small sale at the back of church following the service on 27 October.
Wednesday 30th October 201910:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
<< September