Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Dukinfield
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:30Tuesday GroupFor Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Thursday 3rd May 2018 00:00Local Government Election
Saturday 5th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:30Holy CommunionOur main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:30Tuesday GroupFor Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Thursday 10th May 2018 00:00Ascension Day
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 13th May 2018 11:30Holy CommunionOur main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
14:00Thy Kingdom Come prayer walk with Bishop and Archdeacon
Monday 14th May 2018 13:45Praise and PlayAge 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:30Tuesday GroupFor Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 19th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:00Whit SundayWhit Walks from Dukinfield Town Hall
Monday 21st May 2018 13:45Praise and PlayAge 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:30Tuesday GroupFor Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 26th May 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Holy Communion - Trinity SundayOur main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 28th May 2018 00:00Bank Holiday
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.