Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Marks Dukinfield
March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Holy CommunionOur main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 5th March 2018 13:45Praise and PlayAge 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 6th March 2018 09:30Tuesday GroupFor Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 10th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Holy Communion - Mothering SundayOur main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 12th March 2018 13:45Praise and PlayAge 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 13th March 2018 09:30Tuesday GroupFor Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 17th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Holy CommunionOur main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 19th March 2018 13:45Praise and PlayAge 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 20th March 2018 09:30Tuesday GroupFor Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 24th March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Holy Communion - Palm SundayOur main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 26th March 2018 13:45Praise and PlayAge 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 27th March 2018 09:30Tuesday GroupFor Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 10:00Communion ServiceOur mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Thursday 29th March 2018 00:00Maundy Thursday
Friday 30th March 2018 00:00Good Friday
Saturday 31st March 2018 09:30Morning Prayer