Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< February 2018

March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th March 201810:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 5th March 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 6th March 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 7th March 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 10th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Holy Communion - Mothering Sunday
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 12th March 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 13th March 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 14th March 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 17th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 19th March 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 20th March 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 21st March 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 24th March 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Holy Communion - Palm Sunday
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 26th March 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 27th March 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 28th March 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Thursday 29th March 201800:00Maundy Thursday
Friday 30th March 201800:00Good Friday
Saturday 31st March 201809:30Morning Prayer
<< February 2018