Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October 2018

November 2018

Saturday 3rd November 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Holy Communion All Souls Day
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 5th November 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 6th November 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 7th November 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 10th November 201809:30Morning Prayer
12:00Quiet Time and Refreshments
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
14:30Dukinfield Remembrance Service
From Town Hall to the War Memorial.
Monday 12th November 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
19:30Church Council
Tuesday 13th November 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 14th November 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Saturday 17th November 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Family Service
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
Monday 19th November 201813:45Praise and Play
Age 0-4 years. After a children's bible story and songs, everyone goes into the church hall for fun and refreshments.
Tuesday 20th November 201809:30Tuesday Group
For Mums and those looking after young children.
Wednesday 21st November 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
Thursday 22nd November 201819:30Parish Profile Group meeting
Saturday 24th November 201809:30Morning Prayer
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Holy Communion
Our main family Sunday service; children welcome. Tea and coffee served in the Hall after the service; all welcome.
11:45Christmas Tree Festival prep after provided lunch by Pauline
Lunch provided to celebrate Pauline and Mike's Ruby Wedding
Wednesday 28th November 201810:00Communion Service
Our mid week communion service; tea and coffee are served afterwards; all welcome.
<< October 2018